UCSB

text-only version


Faculty

Name

Department

Email

Medieval Studies Advisory Committee

Edward D. English (Executive Director) History english@history.ucsb.edu
Debra Blumenthal History blumenthal@history.ucsb.edu
Heather Blurton (Committee Chair, 2015-16) English heatherblurton@english.ucsb.edu

Cynthia Brown

French and Italian

cjbrown@frit.ucsb.edu

Jody Enders

French & Italian, Dramatic Art

jenders@frit.ucsb.edu

Sharon Farmer

History

farmer@history.ucsb.edu

Aranye Fradenburg

English

lfraden@english.ucsb.edu

Carol Lansing (Committee Chair, 2013-15)

History

lansing@history.ucsb.edu

 

 

 


Affiliated Faculty

Adam Sabra

History

asabra@history.ucsb.edu

 

 

 

Richard D. Hecht

Religious Studies

ariel@religion.ucsb.edu

R. Stephen Humphreys (emeritus)

History

humphreys@history.ucsb.edu

Michael O'Connell (emeritus)

English

oconnell@english.ucsb.edu

Giorgio Perissinotto

Spanish and Portuguese

giorgio@spanport.ucsb.edu

Dwight Reynolds

Religious Studies

dreynold@religion.ucsb.edu

Jon R. Snyder

French and Italian

snyder@frit.ucsb.edu

Nuha N. N. Khoury

History of Art and Architecture khoury@arthistory.ucsb.edu

William Prizer (emeritus)

Music

prizer@music.ucsb.edu

Barbara A. Holdrege

Religious Studies

holdrege@religion.ucsb.edu

Emeriti Faculty

Carol Braun Pasternack

English

cpaster@english.ucsb.edu

Alejandro Planchart

Music

Harvey L. Sharrer

Spanish and Portuguese

sharrer@spanport.ucsb.edu

Jeffrey Russell

History

Larry M. Ayres History of Art and Architecture

 

 

introduction | graduate program | undergraduate program | dissertations
faculty | courses | events | research links | newsletter | contact information

©2006 Edward D. English